JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Arthur Jewels.However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To use Arthur Jewels, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews:

 
I had an amazing experience working with Mandy Fallon at Arthur's Jewelers. My boyfriend and I have been talking about getting engaged, but I felt out of my element and intimidated by the prospect of engagement rings.

We decided to start our search today at Arthur's. It is also where we ended our search. Mandy was very good about explaining the process of buying a ring and putting my mind at ease. She was a lovely person to talk to while going through the major decisions and was very responsive in showing us the variety of diamonds and honing in on something that fit my personal style and stayed within our budget.

I look forward to stopping by Arthur's to maintain the ring as it was a very friendly atmosphere. Thank you for your help today!
January 2017
Friendly sales people.
Arthur's Jewelers has been my go-to jewelry store since a young 22 year old me stopped by to shop for engagement rings. I had tried about every chain-type jewelry store around, but heard an advertisement for Arthur's on the radio, so I figured it wouldn't hurt to try. The difference I felt as a customer at Arthur's (especially one who was only 22 years old) was immediately noticeable. They took me seriously, and took the time to sit down and educate me - which made me feel like I was actually making an informed decision regarding one of the most important purchases of my lifetime. Never once did it feel like choosing sparkly rocks out of a case - it felt like interacting with people who genuinely care about their customers having a positive experience. Completely pressure free, they guided me in finding a gorgeous diamond solitaire ring - and after she said yes, we both went back to Arthur's to pick out wedding bands. And after almost 10 years of marriage and 6 kids later, we're on our 3rd home and now live over an hour away from Arthur's....but I still won't buy from anyone else. Most recently, Melinda helped me pick out an amazing rose gold necklace for my wife. It's not an exaggeration to say that each time I go, I meet a new employee that is nicer to work with than the last!
Arthur's Jewelers was a fabulous choice to find an engagement ring for my fiancee! The service I received from their employees was very professional but also personalized. I felt like they got to know me as a person, not just a customer. I worked primarily with Mandy, and she was very receptive of my ideas even though I had a limited budget. She educated me on different styles of rings as well as the types of diamonds that truly make the ring beautiful. If you are interested in finding a jeweler that is genuinely interested in your ideas and wants to make them work for you, I highly recommend Arthur's Jewelers.
Arthur's was a great jeweler to find an engagement ring at. April was very helpful choosing rings, and she did a great job finding a diamond to fit my budget as well. I shopped online for about a month to figure out what exactly I wanted, and then I went to several stores to see if I could find it. I really didn't like the idea of buying a ring online because I wanted to have the personal touch to make sure everything was right. Arthur's will resize for free for as long as you have the ring, as well as doing all routine maintenance to keep it sparkling/shining forever. All you have to do is bring it in every six months to have it inspected and they will replace or fix anything that ever gets broken. If you move away this may be difficult to keep up so I'm not sure what we would do if we don't stay in the twin cities long term, but I don't think this is a downfall by any means. The ring I found was a steal of a price and my fiancee loved it! I just happened to buy it during a promotion when they would give you 0% financing or pay for your sales tax. I never intended to get a loan on an engagement ring (because we all know debt and financial strain don't strengthen marriages), so it was very cool to not have the added cost of sales tax. A friend referred me here, so they also gave me $100 off, which essentially paid for the setting fee. I will not hesitate to refer others here for sure!
December 2016
After spending 5 months shopping for an engagement ring, I've made my purchase at Arthur's Jewelers. I personally worked with Melinda Christensen with the referral of a friend, and I'm so thankful I did. She was genuine, helpful, and fun to work with! She made the whole process smooth despite the complication from my end, and I appreciate it.

If you're looking for the best price for its value, Arthur's Jewelers is the place to go.

Lastly, thank you, Melinda!!! My fiancée LOVES her Tacori :)
December 2016
Got my engagement ring just before Christmas and I just can't stop looking at it! My fiancé and I picked out out a stunning diamond at a better price compared to other local stores. We used Arthur's customer design service and the designer did an amazing job, beyond what I was hoping for! Kind, welcoming staff and great selection. Definitely worth checking out, you won't be disappointed!!
November 2016
I never write reviews but felt Arthur's deserved it. I worked with Tyler, the owner, from buying an engagement ring last year to buying our wedding bands yesterday. We could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and professional jeweler to work with. We felt comfortable throughout the process and never pressured. He was also patient and happy to help us understand the different options of rings/diamonds. In addition, he was always quick to respond via phone or email with any questions or concerns we had. As the saying goes, "happy wife, happy life"... and I thank Tyler for helping us start that off right!
November 2016
Highly recommended for anyone looking for great jewelry and expert service. I recently came in looking for help with an engagement ring for my fiance, and could not be happier with the help that April Walter provided. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and very receptive to my unique requests and concerns. The entire experience was fantastic, and I couldn't recommend April and Arthur's Jewelers enough. I got a great ring at a great price (appraised for much more than I spent), and it was all done with no -hassle, no-pressure assistance.
 
 
Jon Beyreuther
April 4, 2016
Google+
Excellent service. Gary was very helpful and knowledgable. I will return for any future needs without hesitation!
 
Justin D.
March 28, 2016
CitySearch.com
I highly recommend coming to Arthurs for an engagement ring! Melinda made the whole process a breeze, and has been very helpful along the way. I'll be coming back!
 
Christine Sullivan 
March 26, 2016
Facebook.com 
Today, my fiancé and I went in looking for wedding bands. We worked with Carver and had the best experience. He truly helped my fiancé figure out what he wanted in his wedding band. He showed us everything and helped us combine the designs of two rings to make exactly what my fiancé wanted. He worked with us for an hour and a half. He was never pushy. He listened and brought ideas to us. I walked out feeling excited, comfortable, and had no regrets about my purchase. My experience will make me a repeat customer. Thank you Carver!
 
 
Bernie J.
March 23, 2016
CitySearch.com
I was very pleased with my entire experience with Arthur Jewelers from the moment I walked in the door. They greeted me right away and treated me with respect. The staff was very informative and stayed with in my budget. They took the time to explain my options and in the end I walked out a very happy customer. I will definitely return and I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much Samantha and every inside Arthur Jewelers.
 
 
Kate Demulling
March 24, 2016
Google+
We could not be more pleased with the customer service we received at Arthur's Jewelers. We worked specifically with Melinda who is not only personable but most importantly, not pushy. I felt like she always had our best interest in mind - both financially and style wise. If you're looking for a quality product and experience with a warm and casual touch, Arthur's Jewelers is the place to go.
 
 
Matt Watnemo
March 20, 2016
Google+
Arthur's Jewelers has a tremendous selection and friendly, certified diamond experts to provide personal assistance. They took the time to help me find exactly what I was looking for, were patient with my requests, and even stayed open an hour past closing time to help me find the perfect selection for my fiance and myself. Also, free beverages is a nice perk.
 
Kristin J.
March 18, 2016
Yelp.com
Excellent experience with Arthur's.  Went for the mens wedding band event; it was really nice, busy but nice. We had great customer service purchasing a ring and picking it up. Because it was so warm in the room during the event and my husbands hands were so clammy we ended up ordering the wrong size ring for him. They very easily fixed the problem and got new rings ordered really quickly without making a big deal of it.
 
Billy Dinkel
March 17, 2016
Facebook.com
We buy all or at least most of our jewelry from Arthurs Jewelers. They can be aloof but overall we have really liked their service, selection and pricing.
 
Rosee A.
March 15, 2016
CitySearch.com
Samantha was super helpful when assisting us find the right wedding bands for myself and my fiancee.
Not only did they stock the ring for my fiancee but they are creating my favourite vintage ring that I found online for the same price.
I look forward to taking advantage of the lifetime warranty on the rings we have purchased.
 
Pat F.
March 14, 2016
CitySearch.com
I can't speak highly enough of Tom and Sam for their help throughout my process of picking out an engagement ring for my girlfriend! Thanks!
 
 
 
Brianne Loughren
March 14, 2016
Google+
Melinda was great! I had researched the ring I wanted ahead of time and made our appointment at Arthur's to make sure it was the one. Melinda was so helpful in answering all of our questions and helping us select the right metal and stone while staying in our budget.
 
 
Justin Wright
March 13, 2016
Google+
I did a lot of research online before deciding to make an appointment at Arthur's. I was paired up with Bill for my appointment - he was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the process. I was never pressured to make a purchase or influenced one way or the other, he provided me all types of comparable and was very helpful. Arthur's is the family jewelry store I was looking for, I'm really happy with my shopping experience.
 
Cathy Ann Miller 
March 10, 2016
Facebook.com 
Excellent customer service and amazing inventory. Mandy was knowledgable and expertly helped us narrow down the engagement ring options; she even worked with my fiancée to customize the ring.
When my fiancée wanted to surprise me with a proposal in Paris, but the customized ring wasn't done yet, Mandy arranged to put the diamond he chose in a temporary setting to take to Paris. What company goes out of their way like that to help create a magic moment we'll remember forever?!
Now, there is nowhere else we'd consider going besides Arthur's so today we purchased our wedding bands there!
 
 
Chad King
March 8, 2016
Google+
We recently went shopping for wedding rings at Arthur's and were impressed by the vast selection of men's wedding bands. They have a much larger selection than other jewelry stores we previously visited. In addition, Sam, took the time to listen to us and our wants helping us pick out the perfect ring. Over-all this was a surprisingly pleasant shopping experience!
 
 
Zara H.
March 1, 2016
CitySearch.com
Arthur's Jewelers in Roseville was just wonderful! We felt very comfortable and welcome. Our jeweler Samantha was very friendly and helpful!! We would definitely recommend Arthur's to our friends and family! Thank you!
 
 
Tom H.
February 28, 2016
CitySearch.com 
Hands down one of the best jewelers I have ever been to. I went searching for engagement rings and was recommended by my sister to check out Arthur's Jewelers. Best decision ever! Great service, friendly employees and beautiful diamonds. My sales associate was Mark Aksomitas and he was very informative and friendly. He really took his time and talked us through many different styles of rings and settings. Highly recommend talking to him. Overall, it was a great experience, and I highly recommend those out there looking for engagement rings to go and check out Arthur's jewelers.
 
 
victoria schuba
February 22, 2016
Google+
My fiancé and I went into Arthur's to look for a band for him. While we were there it came up that I did not have a band for my engagement ring and wanted one custom made to match. Tyler took pictures of my ring and had them sent to have a ring drawn up. We decided to order the band and it is beautiful!! It fits my engagement ring perfectly and has the exact design. I never expected it to turn out so well but I love everything about it. The customer service there is also great! Everyone is friendly and I never felt pressured into anything.
 
 
Matthew S.
February 18, 2016
CitySearch.com
I had an amazing experience with Arthur's Jewelers. I have been shopping for engagement rings for a while and had visited many different jewelers around the Twin Cities. Arthur's Jewelers ultimately provided me with the best experience and a beautiful ring to propose with.
The main difference between Arthur's Jewelers and the other jewelry stores I visited was that the saleswoman at Arthur's took the time to listen to what I was looking for. Samantha K. took the time to show me many different rings from many different collections. As we narrowed the choices I liked down, she continued to home in on the exact ring I eventually purchased.
Arthur's selection was wonderful, and the personal service was top notch. In addition to helping find the perfect ring, Samantha also treated me well, and did not pressure me in any way. This was a very important purchase for me and working with Samantha was a treat.
I highly recommend Arthur's Jewelers to anyone looking for a wonderful jewelry buying experience.
 
 
Kristen R.
February 13, 2016
CitySearch.com
I visited Arthur's Jewelers the day before Valentines - it was quite the busy place. My husband asked me to go and pick something out as he was unable to go with me. I felt oddly self conscience selecting jewelry for myself. Fortunately, Samantha Kottke was very friendly, helpful and patient. She showed me various options after talking about what I thought would appeal to me. I decided on something slightly different than originally imagined. The eternity band truly compliments my wedding and anniversary band. I am thrilled with the purchase and will certainly be back.
 
Mychi H.
February 12, 2016
CitySearch.com
About 4 months ago my boyfriend and I went to Arthur's Jewelers looking for an engagement ring, Arthur was the first local jeweler we visited. The first thing we thought was wowww!!!! Everything here is soo shiny!! We picked the style we liked and so they could enter it into the system because in the end we wanted to give other jewelers a chance. We went to a few other jewelers but in the back of our head, we knew we would be returning to Arthur's because of their quality, no other diamonds compared to there's. And best yet, they're all GIA certified. 
Today we returned to Arthur's jeweler, it was pretty busy considering Valentines day is just 2 days away. It only took a few seconds for Samantha to greet us and ask what we were looking for. I told her we already picked a ring but I changed my mind and wanted to go for a timeless setting. Samantha was extremely patient and had a lot of knowledge, she spent 2 hrs with us on a busy day. We didn't feel rushed or felt like she was in a rush to help other customers. She gave us 100% of her attention that I forgot we weren't the only customers in the store. She explained the grading of the diamonds that were showcased and to my surprise new information that I didnt know existed. No other jewelers talked about these grading, nor all the research I did talked about these. It was interesting!
After shopping around plenty of jewelers, I'd have to say - Arthur's Jewelers has the most varieties & best prices on their diamonds/settings! Definitely we be returning to Arthur's. And also ask for Samantha! She's is very knowledgeable and made my boyfriend and I feel so comfortable.
 
 
amanda t.
February 11, 2016
CitySearch.com
After looking around for the perfect engagement ring we knew we came to the right place as soon as we walked in the door. We were treated with the greatest customer service from everyone especially Gary! He was able to find the perfect ring in our budget. Cant wait to see Gary again to thank him for all his hard work in making our engagement so special.
 
Evan Hartwig
February 10, 2016
Google+
We were referred by a friend to Gary and he was super awesome to work with! He helped us find exactly what she wanted and helped us stay within our budget without compromising on quality. Everyone on staff was super friendly and the atmosphere was really laid back and was a low pressure environment. We definitely would recommend anyone who is planning on getting engaged and looking for rings to check out Arthurs! - Evan and Annissa
 
 
Nicole S
February 9, 2016
Google+
Mark helped my fiance put together the most beautiful Tacori engagement ring! We had such a great experience, we returned to purchase wedding jewelry for our mothers. Melinda helped us navigate around the store until we found exactly what we were looking for! They were both fantastic to work with! We highly recommend this store!
 
Vincent H.
February 1st, 2016
CitySearch.com
Arthur's Jewelers has a very good customer service. After buying a ring from them, they still treat me like a customer even after I paid the ring. Most other jewelry shops only care for your money and not you as a person. Arthur's Jewelers also carry Tacori brand, and it is marvelous! I strongly recommend talking with Sam.
 
Dee K.
January 28, 2016
Yelp.com
Absolutely LOVE this place. My husband bought me an engagement ring  back in 2009 and we worked with Gary, who was awesome! Then this last christmas he went back to Arthurs and bought some emerald earrings. He had Gary help him again and he was wonderful. This place is genuine and honest with friendly staff. After having horrible experience with sterling incorporated (incl. Goodman's, Kay's, and Jareds), this family owned business was a breath of fresh air. I will always do business with this company! Thanks for being trustworthy!!!
 
  
Nicole Wendt
January 19, 2016
Google+
I was referred here by a friend and it was the best customer service I have ever had! Will be a customer for life! I was looking for a men's wedding band and they had tons of options. Tyler was great to work with and he gave me so much information to help me decide.
 
Filipe B.
January 18, 2016
CitySearch.com
I went to over 8 different stores all over the Twin Cities looking for the perfect ring for my girlfriend. Arthur's had by far the best selection of engagement rings from all of them, especially the vintage styles my girlfriend likes. The customer service is excellent and the store has a very nice layout. It's hard to compare price on engagement rings but I feel Arthur's is on par with other stores.
 
 
Josh A
January 17, 2016
Yelp.com
My fiance' and I first went to Arthur's Jewelers in 2014, we were looking at all the different styles of rings. Tyler helped me find the perfect ring for my fiance' and she loved it! We recently got our bands here as well, I wouldn't recommend any other jewelry store; they have the best selection, best quality, and best customer service. If you're looking for an engagement ring, bands, or any other jewelry for that matter, check out Arthur's Jewelers!
-Happy Customer
 
 
 
Justin L.
January 12, 2016
CitySearch.com
Arthur's is the premiere jewelry store in the Twin Cities and the only one I will shop. I had an incredible experience shopping for an engagement ring. They took the time to listen to my needs and were able to find the prefect diamond and setting on point with my budget. We went back to purchase our wedding bands, gifts for family and diamond earrings. The staff is always friendly, well-educated and they truly take the time to make sure you get what you want without any added pressure. They treat all customers with respect regardless of how much money they are looking to spend. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase jewelry in the area. They also have a great upgrade warranty policy!
 
Joshua Netterlund
January 11, 2016
Google+
The customer service was excellent! As soon as I walked in I was greeted by smiling faces asking what they could do for me. The worker that was helping me walked me through the basics of what to look for in diamonds and then showed me a variety of different cuts and let me decide which style I liked the best. Throughout the whole process he was very helpful and always stressed that what mattered is what I thought looked the best and that everyone has different tastes. I was also very impressed with the patience they showed in not pressuring me into buying anything but letting me look at other places and compare with Arthur's prices and selection. I was very impressed and would go back for any other jeweler purchases!
 
 
Derrick Dimond
January 10, 2016
Google+
Walking into Arthur's Jewelers for the first time ever I was instantly greeted by April Walter, a Diamond Expert who made my experience better than I could have ever imagined. Really having no idea what I was looking for, I showed April my phone where I had just signed up for a Pinterest account the day before so we could access my girlfriend’s page. April looked over all the different ring designs she had pinned to her page and began showing me the rings that had the right combination of what my girlfriend liked. After about only 20 minutes of looking over the rings I found the perfect ring combination. April did a amazing job explaining every detail throughout the entire process making it extremely easy for me to make a decision. Not only am I giving them a 5 star rating but I will be going back for our wedding rings!
 
Robert Spector
January 7, 2016
Google+
Mark was Great! I told him a budget and he stay right with it.(even remembering about tax). After proposing I and my fiance went back and Mark made EVERYTHING RIGHT! My fiance love the store and Mark. She like that he was not pushy and listened to her wishes. Thanks Mark
 
Danielle DesMarais
January 3, 2016
Google+
My fiance recently purchased my engagement ring at Arthur's Jewelers. As with many men, this was his first time stepping foot into a jewelry store. With the help of Gary, he made a great choice and felt comfortable every step of the way. I returned to have it re-sized and couldn't have been happier with my experience, too. We will no doubt be buying from Arthur's again!
 
 
Mary Ready
December 29, 2015
Google+
Many thanks to April for helping us select our wedding rings! It was great working with you and others at Arthur's. Relaxed but professional atmosphere created a very pleasant shopping experience. We'll be back for other things I'm sure!
 
 
Alisha S.
December 23, 2015
CitySearch.com
Our Engagement Ring shopping experience at Arthur's was wonderful. Gary G. was very helpful, took the time to show us loose diamonds to fit into the band we picked out. The follow-up was excellent! We will be back to see Gary soon when we pick out a wedding band for the Groom! Thanks Gary! Jeff and Alisha
 
Jon S
December 21, 2015
Yelp.com
There is no better store anywhere in Minnesota. I shopped around for months and when I walked into Arthur's I knew this was going to be the place. April was absolutely fantastic, patient, not pushy, and put up with me for months, till we found the perfect ring. She is a rock star and would refer all my friends and family to go to her. Not only was April terrific, but the owner Marilyn was a fantastic lady. She took so much interest in making me feel comfortable, and you could tell she was genuinely interested in helping me find the perfect diamond that fit my budget. I wouldn't ever shop anywhere else. 
Thank you Arthur's and Staff
Jon S
 
Kathy P.
December 14, 2015
CitySearch.com
I was looking for a unique, eye popping diamond ring to wear as an engagement/wedding ring. The sales person was very helpful and helped me to narrow my choice to 2 rings by using thoughtful, insightful questions into my personal style. Originally, I was looking at vintage rings, but, instead chose a truly unique setting that can't be found anywhere else. I chose the center diamond I wanted, at the price I wanted. The entire experience took only 2 visits and that was due to the sales person's knowledge about diamonds, settings, and inquiry into personal taste. I would recommend this store on Lexington and Larpenteur to my best friends.

 


Janet P.
December 7, 2015
CitySearch.com
My husband and I bought new wedding bands at Arthurs Jewelers and we couldn't be more happy with our whole experience. The salesperson, April, was very helpful, patient, and personable with us. We love our new rings and will return to Arthur's for all our jewelry needs.
 
  
Andrew Broshat
November 28, 2015
Google+.com
We had a custom engagement ring done that turned out beautifully! Very, very happy with the ring. I recommend Arthur's for any custom engagement ring.
 
 
Nicole Wilcox 
November 13, 2015
Facebook.com
Such a great experience! They helped me incorporate my grandmother’s wedding band into my engagement ring, the staff was all so friendly! Even with my crazy toddler, they were more then accommodating. We won't be going anywhere else.
 
 
Stephan Titcombe
November 2015
Google+.com
I went to Arthur's on the recommendation from a friend. I was shopping for an engagement ring and had been to a couple of the larger chains in town without being impressed. Arthur's totally blew my expectations away! I worked with Bill Andler, who I would highly recommend. He was so knowledgeable and personable, it made the whole experience so easy. I also really appreciated that even the people I weren't explicitly working with were very nice and helpful to me. At many of the other shops I went to, everything felt so pre-canned and sales like. At Arthur's, they wanted me to be educated on my purchase, but really listened to what I wanted and found solutions to what I was asking for. The number one thing that made me come back to make the ring purchase at Arthur's was that Bill didn't try to make a hard sell at the end of our initial conversation. I told him I was still looking at other places and needed time to think it over. He told me he understood and asked me to keep in contact with him for any questions I might have. No hard sells, no "this price is only good today"! Bill was so confident in his product and shop that he was willing to let me walk out the door without pressuring me into making any immediate decisions. Needless to say I had to come back and I've been so happy I bought from Arthur's! Oh and my now Fiancé absolutely loves her ring. Thank you Arthur's!!!



Scotty Wilkie
November 2015
Google+.com
I've been to Arthur's a dozen times and have had a great experience every time. Ask for April, she helped me make a custom engagement ring and wedding band that was not only phenomenal, but under budget.
 
Sarah Smith
November 2015
Google+.com
My fiancé and I purchased our wedding bands from Arthur's. Overall, a great experience but a couple of things to be aware of prior to the visit. First, we did make an appointment online and I received an email back asking for more details about what kind of rings we'd be interested in so they could be prepared for us. I provided some information, however, when we arrived it was clear no one had read my email and thus there were no preparations in advance of our arrival. It was alright - we were helped right away and they appeared to have plenty of staff available and everyone was very friendly. It was a celebratory atmosphere on a Friday afternoon with wine and snacks available for customers. As we got started, I liked that they honored the price range we provided and didn't show us items that were far outside of that and never made us feel like we weren't spending enough. We did have some confusion about the pricing as we were told by multiple people, including the owner, that the prices marked on the rings "included everything" (i.e., sales tax). Since we happened to be there during a promotional event in which Arthur's paid the sales tax, they repeatedly did mental calculations to adjust the prices marked on the rings to account for the included sales tax on the items as they were pulling pieces for us to look at. However, when we were rung up, it turns out the prices on the rings does NOT include the sales tax. So the amount we ended up paying was ultimately a couple of hundred dollars more than what was being quoted at the jewelry counter. Not a huge deal and I do believe it was an honest mistake - we still ended up with rings that are perfect for each of us and for prices we were comfortable with. I liked that they provided all the information and paperwork on the warranty and insurance right there, including appraisal. I was able to walk out with my ring that day because the one in the case happened to be my size and they did have a really huge number of rings to look at - so that was awesome. Time will tell if they will continue to provide the same friendly and comprehensive service over time, but overall, it was a good jewelry buying experience and I would recommend them to friends or family looking for a jeweler.
 
Craig Evans
November 2015
Google+.com
Arthur's was awesome for finding the perfect engagement ring. April was especially helpful during the whole process. She helped me pick out the perfect diamond and was very patient with my indecisiveness. April and Arthur's made the engagement ring buying experience easy and stress free.
 
Jameson Liu
November 2015
Google+
-Gary G. Was Awesome.- I've never bought a wedding ring so I had no idea what I wanted. What does all this this certification mean? whats with this S1, S2? whats the importance of an ideal cut? and does all that stuff really matter???. We shopped around before we ended up at Arthur's and the first thing you will definitely notice from the other stores is their large selection of wedding rings/ bands for both men and women. That large selection definitely sets them apart from other stores you will find at the malls. The second thing you will notice is that you get greeted right away and you get offered a variety of beverages (coke, hot tea, WINE????) while you wait for someone to assist you. The third thing you will notice is how friendly the staff there really are- and if you are really lucky, you get a guy named Gary Grube. This guy knew his stuff, PERIOD. (he is a certified diamond expert after all). I hate, hate, HATE, it when people tell you that there is no pressure to buy, but you know they don't really mean it when all of a sudden their attention is not on you, and you get a feeling that their patience with you is starting to slip. Not Gary! this guy truly wants to help you find the perfect diamond for you. Gary is funny, charismatic, VERY VERY PATIENT, and has years of experience in the jewelry business to match the perfect diamond for you. If you have questions about diamonds, he has the answers. If you don't have questions, he will ask you questions to get an idea of what you are looking for. He spends the time to know you and get an idea of what you like and don't like; and will- true to his word- stay on your budget. He tells you to not feel bad if you are shopping around because you will then appreciate what he has to offer in the store and is very confident that he will have something for you because their selection is so big. He does all this without pressuring you to buy anything! After you pick the ring you want, you choose the diamonds... and oh boy do they have diamonds. I looked through 10 diamonds the first time, and felt like it didn't hit the spot, so Gary brought out another 10 to go through. We looked at some more and finally found one that caught my eye. it was a beautiful E colored diamond. Arthur's do not negotiate pricing, but their price was very very reasonable to begin with. In about a week, Gary called me and told me the diamond ring was ready, and personally handed it to me when I picked it up. What an outstanding guy! I Will definitely go back to or recommend a friend to Gary - or Arthur's again if you a shopping around for a wedding diamond/ ring.
 
Ethan Moravac
October 2015
Google+.com
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. They know what they're doing and they treat their customers right. Extremely satisfied with my experience! You can shop around but you'll end up back here. Nothing compares to designer rings and shopping local.
 
Kristina Pierson
October 2015
Google+.com
Gary was very helpful. He helped us find the perfect ring & within our budget. The experience was fun & memorable like it should be. :) Great customer service!
 
Jim L
October 2015
Google+.com
Bought an engagement ring and both wedding bands from April. Great experience.
 
Amy Ballew
October 2015
Google+.com
My fiance Toby and I worked with Gary for our wedding rings, and had a truly great experience at Arthur's. The store had a huge selection of gorgeous rings, and Gary provided wonderful customer service. Thank you!!
 
Jeff Kenninger
September 2015
Google+.com
I worked with Arthur's Jewelers and had the best jewelry experience possible. April helped me out step by step and kept me informed throughout the ordering process. I live almost 7 hours away from the store, so it was important for me to make sure I was doing business with someone I could trust. They helped me pick out the exact ring and diamond set from the Mark Silverstein collection. The engagement ring gets compliments everywhere we go. We loved our engagement ring so much, we also purchased our wedding bands from Arthur's as well. Even though we don't live close to Arthur's, they are always there when I need them to answer any questions I may have. I would and do recommend them to anyone.
 
Colin Smith
September 2015
Google+.com
Arthur's is absolutely the best place to buy an engagement ring. Outstanding selection and great service from truly great, genuine salespeople. They helped me through the entire process from beginning to end. If you're a guy who's looking to make that big decision -- there is no better place to start!
 
Angela W
August 2015
Dallas, TX
Yelp.com
My husband and I have a long relationship with Arthur's Jewelers, the owner Carver, and his staff. In 2007, my then-fiancé and I had been living in Dallas for about a year, having moved from Minneapolis in 2006. When Eric started to hunt for engagement rings, he purchased a loose diamond, and then planned to add it to a semi-mount (essentially, a ring that's missing a center stone). 
Living in Dallas, home to oil money and BIG diamonds, he thought it would be easy to find a good, reputable jeweler to work with him to find a ring to mount the diamond in. It wasn't. He finally discovered the perfect ring by Tacori in an online search, and found that Arthur's Jewelers carried the ring. Carver was fantastic to work with, and had no qualms at all about using the center stone that Eric had already purchased (a number of the jewelers here in Dallas were unhappy to learn that they would make a sale on the ring only, and were pretty crappy about it).
The ring is perfect, and I continue to get compliments on it on almost a weekly basis, from total strangers.
A few years after we were married, I noticed that the ring was slowly bending to fit the shape of my finger. I had Carver look at it when I was in town, and he told me that we needed to figure out why it's bending, because it'll eventually weaken the prongs, and the center stone will be in jeopardy of falling out. I didn't listen, and continued to wear the ring even though it was obviously warped. Eventually, the worst happened, and the stone fell out (in a crowded bar over Super Bowl weekend - we found it on the floor of the club!). 
We panicked and sent it back to Arthur's for repair. After a lot of back-and-forth with Tacori, Carver proved to them that the ring design was faulty, and he worked with them to not only fix the ring, but re-design it to avoid any further issue! Because of Carver, I now have a custom, one-of-a-kind Tacori ring!
Over the years, we've tried to find a jeweler in Dallas; after all, there are a LOT of high-end jewelry stores in this city, and having "our" jeweler located in Minnesota is inconvenient. Not a single Dallas store has even come close to the level of integrity, service, and selection of Arthur's Jewelers. They've all been major disappointments in comparison.
For our recent 5th wedding anniversary, my husband called Carver to purchase a ring that I'd fallen in love in Arthur's with a few years ago, one that Carver had designed himself. Together, they hunted for that specific ring for almost 5 months, until Carver managed to find it in their (extensive) inventory. It's stunning and unique, and everyone in Dallas who has commented on it was shocked and disappointed to learn that I hadn't bought it from one of the local stores.
We even recently needed some repair on a piece of jewelry that we stupidly bought from another jeweler, and Arthur's didn't even hesitate to work with the designer (Art Carved) to get it fixed, even though other jewelers in Dallas had already tried and failed. It'll be delivered to our doorstep tomorrow, per the email that I got from Carver this morning.
We've given up on finding any jeweler as good as Arthur's. And for the record, in all the years that we've frequented the store, no one at Arthur's has ever even suggested that we write a review.
 
Lisa S
August 2015
Mankato, MN
We had an absolutely amazing experience at Arthur’s Jewelers with April. She was very knowledgeable and personable with all of our requests and questions. We were provided with the highest level of customer service, expertise and timely communication that we could ever imagine! The Tacori engagement ring is gorgeous and simply perfect!! My experience throughout this entire process was wonderful and we are truly satisfied and would highly recommend going to Arthur’s Jeweler’s and see April for a perfect experience!
 
Jack R
August 2015
Googleplus.com
My girlfriend and I went into Arthurs and was immediately greeted by Gary who made the process of looking for an engagement ring almost effortless. He went through every detail from the diamond, to the ring down to how their payments work. We decided to check out a couple different stores to check selection but never found anything in comparison to Arthurs and the service we got there. Gary truly was my savior and we both believe we found the right ring for my future. I couldn't have asked for a better situation! Don't regret choosing Arthurs!
 


 
Allison S
August 2015
Googleplus.com
We did some custom work here for an engagement ring and they have been extremely helpful and patient throughout the whole process. I will come back here for any of my major jewelry purchases for as long as I live in this state!
 
Colin S
August 2015
Googleplus.com
Arthur's is absolutely the best place to buy an engagement ring. Outstanding selection and great service from truly great, genuine salespeople. They helped me through the entire process from beginning to end. If you're a guy who's looking to make that big decision -- there is no better place to start!
 
Marianne W
August 2015
Citysearch.com
Just wanted to say how great Arthur's jewelers are! They good care of me and my husband to be! They were very patient and helpful to find the perfect wedding ring and band for our limited budget. They found the perfect fit for me and my style. Bill had a great sense of humor and made us feel very comfortable in the entire process! We are very impressed and will definitely return there in the future for more purchases.
 
Eric L
June 2015
Citysearch.com
Arthur's Jewelers offered exceptional customer service. From the moment we walked in the door it was a comfortable environment. We weren't flooded by sales people we were welcomed and immediately offered something to drink. 
Gary was OUTSTANDING! He welcomed us into the store and offered us beverages. He took the majority of the day to find the perfect ring. He wasn't pushy or pressing to close the sale. He was determined to help us find the perfect ring with the perfect diamond to match.
Gary truly went above and beyond to help us feel great about the ring that we were buying. At no point during the process did we feel pressured or pushed into getting the first ring. We felt comfortable the entire time. Gary walked us through the entire process from start to finish and went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. 
After the ring arrived he was even able to expedite the process to ensure we had it within the week. From start to finish Gary went above and beyond what was expected. He and the rest of the staff exuded exceptional customer service that is rare to find now-a-days. 
I would recommend Arthur's Jewelers to everyone I know. Truly an outstanding experience!
 
Jenny X
May 2015
Googleplus.com
 My husband and I stopped in just a week ago and this was by far the BEST customer service we've received in years!! You guys have the best staff members and April is spectacular! She made our experience memorable and her follow up communication is amazing! I wouldn't go anywhere else and will continue to refer my friends and family to Arthur's!!!
 
Christy C
April 2015
Citysearch.com
I had an appointment with a sales man, Carver, whom was supposed to meet with me at 1:00p.m. He got extremely overwhelmed by another customer, and assured that he would be able to meet with us. However, he got tied up longer than expected. So, another sale person had to work with us, and I was extremely happy with the outcome of my ring choice. Even though we had to settle for another sales person, I was just as impressed with the curiosity and friendly assistance the salesman took time to explain and help us understand exactly what we were purchasing. I am very pleased at the outcome despite the different salesman. I will be going to Arthur's for future purchases.
 
Kristina O
March 2015
Citysearch.com
After looking at several jewelers for my engagement ring and wedding band. We decided to check out Arthur's before making any final decisions. We were referred to Gary by a friend. So glad we decided to check it out! So many more options, so much better quality, much much better prices, stone clarity by far better than any jeweler, the customer service is outstanding! They will be truthful with you about what you're getting. Besides, if this is the time you are looking for your engagement/wedding rings, you'll want it to be memorable, they are sure to make that happen as they truly care about their customers. Definitely check them out, you'll be glad you did!
 
Robert W
March 2015 
Citysearch.com
Arthur’s Customer Service and Selection is OUTSTANDING!! I went to several jewelers looking for my engagement ring and was getting frustrated with cookie cutter rings. The personalization was not there in the big box stores. My first visit and my interaction with Carver put me at easy. Arthurs has a lot of Wedding Bands, so if you are looking for something unique. No need to look any further. Now when it came time to picking out a diamond, I was totally confused. Carver took time to explain to me all characteristics of the diamond and helped me pick out one in my budget. My overall experience was incredible. I walked out feeling confident I made the decision. I am an Author’s Customer for LIFE!! Thank You Carver!!
 
Curt C
January 2015
Minneapolis, MN
After looking at engagement rings for a few months, I had the perfect diamond and setting picked out for my soon-to-be fiancée. However, I ran into a problem: How would I find a jeweler that could get me the exact diamond and setting that I wanted? There are few jeweler's in the Minneapolis area that carry designer brand settings, and even less that carry a particular designer cut. Now I know that this isn't a common issue for most men, but my situation goes to show how Arthur's not only carries the best selection and quality, but the best customer service. From the start, my ring salesman Gary Grube went out of his way to help me choose the perfect ring. Since the diamond I wanted was out-of-state, he had it flown in (expedited) with 2 other like-wise diamonds, free of charge. I could have bought the ring online, which many people are doing no, but what you lose out on is the customer service and security that your future wife will have the rest of her life. She can have her ring rhodium plated, cleaned, and resized, while feeling excited to know that she has a high quality product from a kind and helpful seller.
 
Greg D
August 2014
Googleplus.com
 Hands down best place to buy jewelry. I feel bad for people who buy anywhere else. The service is wonderful (shout out to Carver Nogai) and the quality of jewelry is exceptional. It is a classy place and they know how to treat people. Do a side by side comparison of their diamonds and those from a mall jeweler, the difference is shocking! Thanks again!
 
Stephanie V
July 2014
Minneapolis, MN
My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from Arthur's Jewelers and we could not have had a better experience! Prior to purchasing the ring, my fiancé sent me in to browse by myself. I worked with Tom, who was both incredibly knowledgeable and attentive. He took detailed notes about my preferences and later shared them with my fiancé when he went in to look at rings. My fiancé was so excited about his purchase after working with Tom, that he (accidentally) spilled the beans! Though I knew a proposal was coming, I was still stunned by the gorgeous, sparkly ring my fiancé chose for me with Tom's help. I would recommend Arthur's Jewelers to anyone - absolutely wonderful service and experience! 
Kathrine H
May 2014
Citysearch.com
My Fiance and I went to Arthur's and had the best customer service. We worked with Bill Andler at the Roseville Location. He was extremely helpful and patient while we were searching for my engagement ring. I will recommend Arthur's to everyone I know that is in search of quality jewelry. Thanks again for the excellent service!
Jessica M.
April 2014
CitySearch.com
Went ring shopping for the first time and fell in love with a ring I found elsewhere. Went to Arthur's to keep looking just in case I found something else and to cover my bases, and low and behold I found my ring there for a fourth of the cost that the other store wanted! On top of it all, one of the salesmen helped me and my fiance out since he just got back from being over seas for the Army. They were nothing but nice, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else! Since then I have sent my family and friends there to find jewelry and have yet to hear any complaints. Arthur's made it possible for us to have the ring of my dreams at a reasonable cost! Their customer service and helpful explanations of the diamonds were very satisfactory and easy to follow. I will always go back!
 
Linden V.
April 2014
CitySearch.com
My boyfriend and I went into Arthurs Jewelers and Tom helped us look at engagement rings. I couldn't find an engagement ring that was just right. I showed Tom a picture of a ring that I really liked and he said that they could make that for us. I showed him a couple pictures and described to him what we wanted in a ring, and Tom totally helped us design the perfect ring and for a very great price! Tom listened to everything that we were saying and gave us his undivided attention. We would give him our budget for picking out a diamond and he would be never push anything on us that we didn't want or couldn't afford. It was such a wonderful and stress-free experience at Arthurs Jewelers designing my engagement ring! I would totally recommend Arthurs Jewelers to anyone who is looking to buy an engagement ring.
 
Erica P.
April 2014
CitySearch.com
April 2014
CitySearch.com
Arthur's is the best place I've ever gone to shop for jewelry. Not only do they have a great selection, they treat you with courtesy and respect and never pressure you. Tom has always been very helpful and gives me his undivided attention even though I am not spending as much as some other customers might be. I especially love that I can upgrade my diamonds anytime I want without doubling the price. I'm already on my way to the perfect pair of my dreams!
 
Nathan O.
April 2014
CitySearch.com
I met the sales associate Mandy at trade show this past fall and she convinced me to stop in and give Arthurs a try. I am glad that I did because she helped me find the ring I had been seeking out for my now fiancee and it is beautiful and couldn't be happier with the experience at Arthur's. I looked at other jewelry stores while going through this process, did my due diligence, and couldn't find anything elsewhere that compared to the selection and service that Arthur's provided to me. Thanks again to Arthur's!
 
Cassie P.
April 2014
CitySearch.com
I'm not sure what the man's name who helped us but he was wonderful! He was very friendly and he made our experience at Arthur's fun! My father gave me a gift certificate for there and the man who helped him remembered my dad! It was an overall great experience!!!!
 
Christina T.
April 2014
CitySearch.com
I went to Arthur's Jewelers to find the perfect center stone for my wedding ring. I knew exactly what I wanted and needed someone that could find the perfect fit for me. Gary was the man to do that for me. Not only did he find me the perfect size diamond with the right clarity and cut, but he made sure it sparkled! Everyone in the store makes you feel like family and instantly take care of any concerns you have. I highly recommend Arthur's Jewelers and especially Gary!
 
Abdiwak Y.
April 2014
CitySearch.com
Our Arthur's Jewelers associate was so helpful and patient with us. We had looked around at a couple of other stores for an engagement ring but were still unsure. The associate took the time to really get at what we wanted. Every permutation and combination with our specifications, and she even made it fun and less overwhelming! She knew how to ask leading questions to get at what was in our heads. I GREATLY recommend Arthur's over any of those other places in the mall. The quality and service at Arthur's is unrivaled!
 

 
David S
February 2014
Ogden, UT
Yelp.com
Amazing Men's ring selection!  Best ever!  And the prices were very good, actually a little better than all the other stores I checked.  Better selection, better prices, great service....you can't beat that!  In addition to the great price of the customized perfect ring I purchased, they include another ring for free (Tungsten) probably valued ~ $300.  The tungsten ring looked awesome too!  The main ring I got was already a better price than other stores I've check for something similar, so the fact that I got a second ring for free was amazing!  Both rings are absolutely gorgeous....my wife loves them! 
 
Megan Cowell
February 2014
Google.com
Great customer service and great quality. Really take care of us on an ongoing basis. We've purchased our wedding bands and engagement ring here.
Caleb Moore
August 2013 
Google.com
I looked at just about every jeweler in the twin cities when shopping for my wife's engagement ring. Most places just tell you to look around and see if there's something you like. I wanted to be helped through the process like most guys probably do, since generally we don't know everything about buying an expensive setting and diamond. When I walked into Arthur's I didn't realize that they were closing soon. Mark kindly asked me what he could do for me. I told him my situation and he sat me down and explained to me in great detail how to buy a diamond. Not how to buy a diamond from them, but just how to buy a diamond. He answered all of my questions (I had a lot) and we talked past store closing time. I really enjoyed my experience with Arthur's and with Mark. I eventually did purchase my wife's diamond, setting and wedding band from Arthur's and I've been very pleased with the service I've received since the purchase. My wife purchased my wedding band from Arthur's also. We live in St. Cloud and when the ring needs to be rhodium plated, they will do it in a few hours so we don't have to be without the ring overnight and make a separate trip back to Roseville. I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I've had with Arthur's. Don't buy jewelry elsewhere.
 
Jacqueline T.
April 2013
San Diego, CA
Yelp.com
I love Arthur's Jewelers!  I ordered my custom Tacori wedding band through them and it came out perfect!  Everyone here treated me with kindness and respect.  They have an amazing selection of engagement rings, wedding bands, and other jewelry.  I can't wait to add more Tacori jewelry to my collection!  Thank you Arthur's!
 
 
April 2013
Carver, MN
Yelp.com
In 2010, my now husband and I were shopping for an engagement ring.  We had been to countless other stores and I could not find what I was looking for.  Even though it was a long drive (We lived in Prior Lake at the time) we wanted to see what options they had.  We had the pleasure of working with Mandy who was incredible!  We ended up finding the perfect Tacori ring and had the best experience. We also purchased a matching wedding band and my husband's ring.   Our experience couldn't even be compared to the other jewelry stores we had shopped at.   It's great to buy from a family owned business and to have the great personal service that we receive every time we go there.  We love Arthur's and look forward to our next purchase!!!  Awesome jewelry store!!
 
 
Matthew C.
April 2013
Minneapolis, MN
Yelp.com
My fiance and I had wonderful experience shopping at Arthur's Jewelers for her engagement ring.  We worked with Tom Z. and he was an incredible help and very patient in the quest to find the "perfect" ring.  It was our first stop and our last stop with many other twin city stores in between.  He wasn't pushy and didn't get us to buy on the spot, one thing we really appreciated was his step by step approach.  He helped her find the ring first, and didn't show us any diamonds until we knew what ring it was going in.  Too many other places tried to show both rings and diamonds at the same time when you first arrive and it was very overwhelming.  We are looking forward to continuing to work with him as we look for wedding bands.  Thanks Arthur's!
Anna H
January 2013
Minneapolis, MN
Yelp.com
By far, the largest selection! Service was excellent each time I went-- browsing for a ring, needing advice on the stone, making purchases--- the staff were much more informed, professional, and helpful than other places we had been.  We have recommended them to friends!
 
 
Glendon S.
December 2012
Minneapolis, MN
Yelp.com
I cannot say that there is a better place in the Twin Cities to start and finish your search for an engagement ring or any other jewelry.  From the second I walked in there, they treated me like there was nothing else going on in the store and no one else more important than myself.  They took the time to get to know me, the style I was looking for and my price range. For us men, talking price is a bit of a touchy subject and touches on our pride.  Arthur's did a WONDERFUL job and making me feel like I had endless amounts of money to spend and it didn't matter what I bought, just that I was happy. After looking at a few other places, and fully deciding I wanted to shop LOCAL and with a family owned business, I can say that Arthur's had a bigger selection than the other places.  They do all their repairs in store, quickly and perfectly the first time. If I had any tips: maybe call ahead to schedule an appointment.  You by no means have to, but that way they will have things ready for you (such as different diamonds, different cuts, different bands, etc). Again, I cannot say better things about Arthur's.  We are excited to head back in and specially order our wedding bands.  The highest quality, locally owned and best jeweler in the Twin Cities.
 
 
Chris S.
September 2012
Minneapolis, MN
Yelp.com
Tyler took the time to guide a novice like me through the plethora of options to find the perfect engagement ring for my future bride. The Tacori ring he helped me pick out is stunning and very unique, and they offer a great discount on diamonds to MERSC memebers.  I would highly recommend Arthur's to anyone!
 
 
Megan D.
February 2012
Atlanta, GA
Yelp.com
During a time when donations are hard to come by, Arthur's Jewlers went above and beyond to donate beautiful jewelry for a fundraiser for the nonprofit Healing Haiti.  They provided us with 5 items valued at over $700! So incredibly generous! The money raised from this jewelry will be used to provide food, water, education and shelter to those in extreme poverty in Haiti.  What a gift! Thank you Arthur's!

 

 

close

Create New Wish List

enter List Name

  • List is public(Anyone can search for and see this list)
  • List is private(Only you can view and share this list)

create wishlist cancel wishlist

close

manage wish list

Record not found.

submit cancel

close login

Member Sign-In

Forgot your password?

close

Member Sign-In

(Optional)

(Optional)

Already a Member? Please Login